Our Leaders

The 2018-2019 Board of Directors is made up of dedicated women with a wide array of educational, professional and life experiences:

Co-President’s – Tricia Brady & Donna DiCarlo

Co-VP’s of Membership – Charlotte Glovin & AnnaMaria Hummerstone

Co-VP’s of Ticktockers – Lisa Dixon & Stacie Vigeant

Co-VP’s of Philanthropy – Debbie Dies & Maria DiPierro

Co-VP’s of Patroness Activities – Annie Coolidge & Ann Marie Harper

Vice President Communications – Mary Ellen McKee

Vice President Provisionals – Elizabeth Dillabough

Secretary – Maria Walsh

Treasurer – Loraine Orban

Parliamentarian – Erin Kelly

Immediate Past President – Heather Petrecca


Contact Information

Email address:  nclfairfield@gmail.com

Mailing Address:

NCL, Inc., Fairfield Chapter

P.O. Box 80

Fairfield, CT  06824

Installation of 2018-2019 Board of Directors at Pequot Library.